Sake Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sake Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

291+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Arturo

07/12/2024

Fast and very good food.

Allysa

07/01/2024

Always fresh and order is always accurate

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brianne

04/15/2024

Absolutely love Sake Cafe! Staff is always so nice and pleasant, the food is great and a good value for them too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Corby

12/27/2023

unfilled star rating

I put that I wanted 2 spicy tuna hand rolls and one regular cut roll, but I received 3 regular cut rolls. Other than that, phenomenal!

Items missing or order incorrect

Arturo

12/04/2023

Easy and Fast

Paul

10/10/2023

Always outstanding food & service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Eric

09/06/2023

Always great food and great service!

Taylor

08/07/2023

We eat here often and our food is ready quickly. Everyone is kind, and they have even shown us how to order our usuals and save some money! Best sushi in town for sure

Emma

05/26/2023

Always delicious and priced fairly for what you receive!

Tasty food

Great value

Krista

03/16/2023

My food is always delicious!

Leyla

01/14/2023

Our go-to sushi spot. Consistently delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenn

12/23/2022

Great!

Tiffany

11/10/2022

Need a larger portion of the haru maki. I love those rolls & being on a carb friendly diet, I am limited to what I can have.

Tiffany

08/18/2022

I love this place. I do wish they had more carb friendly rolls though. I have to order the same thing every time I come to stay within my carb count.

Eric

07/27/2022

The food is always great, and the staff is always friendly!

Tiffany

07/22/2022

Good

Sake Cafe - Lufkin, TX

1905 Tulane Dr, Lufkin, TX 75901 Call us today: (936) 632-9977